7/8/2018
4

Great service...made me feel welcome as it was my first time here!

6/27/2018
2

Did comparison quote ..even with dealer ...KIA ...way TOO expensive with you folks ..although amazing staff. 😵

Hi Tammy. Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, and thank you for your honesty. We certainly strive to deliver the best experience and the highest quality of work at a reasonable rate. This is very abnormal to be found to be more expensive than the dealer... Although we certainly don't aim to be the cheapest place to get your car fixed, we hear time and again that our rates are very competitive and our service is absolutely superior. All that being said, we would love the opportunity to earn your business and I would be more than happy to price-match, providing we are comparing apples-to-apples. If you are open to this, please contact me and I will do my best to accommodate your schedule to discuss further. Thanks again, Tammy. We really appreciate your business. Dave Booy [email protected]Booy's Action Auto Centre
6/18/2018
5

My tire had a slow leak. The staff were polite and helpful. Everyone of the bays were occupied but they still had me back on the road in about an hour. Now that’s Great Service

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this review, Philip. I'm glad to hear the staff was so accomodating and was able to get you back on the road promptly. Booy's Action Auto Centre
6/13/2018
5

Service and people are excellent.

6/13/2018
5

Fast friendly service, always keeping me in touch with upcoming issues, and the staff are awesome!

Thanky you for the great review, Piece By Peace Illman!! You are a pleasure to work for and we certainly appreciate your business.Booy's Action Auto Centre
6/10/2018
5

I am very pleased with the effort taken to make my wait enjoyable. The service is a thumbs up 😊for me. Thanks.

Thank you for your positive comments, Carman. Waiting to have your car fixed is not usually a favourite past-time, so we strive to ensure that our clients are as comfortable as possible. Glad to hear you had a great experience with our team!Booy's Action Auto Centre
5/24/2018
5

Excellent Service !!!

5/23/2018
5

My first time using Booy's Action Auto Centre for a scheduled oil change and they answered my concerns with my vehicle. The detailed information I have, knowing if it was not an urgent repair needed or not has given me great satisfaction. I will continue to use Booy's Action Auto and am confident I will continue to receive amazing service - thank you!

Thank you very much for the detailed and postive review, Kathie. This is exactly what we pride ourselves in: no pressure, and no sales tactics! Rather, it is our goal to make sure that our clients are educated and informed so they can make decisions that make sense to their priorities and their budget. This is what separates us from our competition and I'm glad to hear you had such a great experience!!!Booy's Action Auto Centre
5/4/2018
5

Quick and efficient service, thank you.

Thanks for your review, Richard. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you felt our service was timely.Booy's Action Auto Centre
5/2/2018
4

The customer service at this store is great and largely in part to the owner. If something isn't up to your standard, he will be sure to fix the problem and work with his team to ensure the process it changed.

Thank you very much for the positive review, Carolyn. I appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to make things right when things aren't up to standard. You are a real pleasure to work for.Booy's Action Auto Centre
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Booy's Action Auto Centre (519) 376-2540 For Assistance.