9/9/2018
5

Was able to get vehicle in and repaired on same day as I called in. Affordable courteous service. Comfortable waiting area.

Thank you very much for the great review, Amy. I'm glad to hear the service was great and that you were able to enjoy our comfy waiting area!Booy's Action Auto Centre
9/6/2018
5

Friendly service !

9/6/2018
5

Friendly and fast service!

8/28/2018
5

Great service from all the staff👌

8/26/2018
5

Good explanation, range of choice and future options.

Thanks for the excellent review, Jim. Our goal is deliver on those exact words you chose: to explain clearly and give our clients options. We aim to empower our clients so they can make educated decisions that best fit their needs & budget. Very happy to hear this was your experience!Booy's Action Auto Centre
8/18/2018
5

Janet was friendly and helpful

Janet is an awesome addition to our team. She is very courteous and well-organized. Thanks for your comments! That made her day!Booy's Action Auto Centre
8/11/2018
5

Super thankful for their service!

And we are super thankful for the opportunity to work for you! Thanks for the great review, Angelina!Booy's Action Auto Centre
8/1/2018
5

Great service & extremely helpful, friendly staff!

7/14/2018
5

Great service, solved some problems that had been pending for a while. Loved the use of a courtesy vehicle - made this so much easier!

7/11/2018
5

Once again, received amazing service from friendly, qualified personnel!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Booy's Action Auto Centre (519) 376-2540 For Assistance.