4/25/2018
5

great job

4/20/2018
5

Great service which is always a pleasant experience. thank you

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Betty. We are glad to hear your are happy with our service!Booy's Action Auto Centre
4/19/2018
5

Janet was great and the price was very competitive.

Thanks for the great review, Warren. Janet is a fantastic addition to our team and we are happy to hear you had such a positive experience.Booy's Action Auto Centre
4/13/2018
5

Excellent Service

Thanks for the great reveiw, Ron!Booy's Action Auto Centre
4/12/2018
4.5

Keep up the good work.

4/12/2018
0

Awesome friendly service

Thanks for the great review, Ted! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience here!Booy's Action Auto Centre
4/6/2018
5

I found the staff very friendly and cooperative. The on-line reporting is also a nice feature.

Thanks for the reveiw, Bob. Glad to hear you like the on-line reporting. We are very excited to be able to offer this to our clients as it is such an effective communication tool. Booy's Action Auto Centre
3/29/2018
0

Excellent service

3/29/2018
5

I could not recommend a better place to have your vehicle serviced. Dave and his staff do exceptional work and always go over and above to look after any problems that occur. They really stand behind their work as well.

Thanks so much for the great review, Paul. You are a real pleasure to work for and we are very happy to hear you are satisfied with our service.Booy's Action Auto Centre
3/24/2018
4

Friendly efficient timely

Thank you very much for the positive review, Duncan. Friendly, efficient and timely are 3 things we work hard to deliver. Glad to hear you had such a great experience!Booy's Action Auto Centre
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Booy's Action Auto Centre (519) 376-2540 For Assistance.