9/6/2018
5

Friendly and fast service!

8/28/2018
5

Great service from all the staff👌

8/26/2018
5

Good explanation, range of choice and future options.

Thanks for the excellent review, Jim. Our goal is deliver on those exact words you chose: to explain clearly and give our clients options. We aim to empower our clients so they can make educated decisions that best fit their needs & budget. Very happy to hear this was your experience!Booy's Action Auto Centre
8/18/2018
5

Janet was friendly and helpful

Janet is an awesome addition to our team. She is very courteous and well-organized. Thanks for your comments! That made her day!Booy's Action Auto Centre
8/11/2018
5

Super thankful for their service!

And we are super thankful for the opportunity to work for you! Thanks for the great review, Angelina!Booy's Action Auto Centre
8/1/2018
5

Great service & extremely helpful, friendly staff!

7/14/2018
5

Great service, solved some problems that had been pending for a while. Loved the use of a courtesy vehicle - made this so much easier!

7/11/2018
5

Once again, received amazing service from friendly, qualified personnel!

7/8/2018
4

Great service...made me feel welcome as it was my first time here!

6/27/2018
2

Did comparison quote ..even with dealer ...KIA ...way TOO expensive with you folks ..although amazing staff. 😵

Hi Tammy. Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, and thank you for your honesty. We certainly strive to deliver the best experience and the highest quality of work at a reasonable rate. This is very abnormal to be found to be more expensive than the dealer... Although we certainly don't aim to be the cheapest place to get your car fixed, we hear time and again that our rates are very competitive and our service is absolutely superior. All that being said, we would love the opportunity to earn your business and I would be more than happy to price-match, providing we are comparing apples-to-apples. If you are open to this, please contact me and I will do my best to accommodate your schedule to discuss further. Thanks again, Tammy. We really appreciate your business. Dave Booy [email protected]Booy's Action Auto Centre
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Booy's Action Auto Centre (519) 376-2540 For Assistance.