11/11/2016
5

Great service from all staff. Courteous and professional. Highly recommend this shop.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, and stating that you would recommend us. This is so important to us! Glad to hear you had a great experience.Booy's Action Auto Centre
11/11/2016
5

Everything went as planned, and potential problems were noted for our review and further action.

Thanks for taking the time to review us, and for providing us with this feedback, Dan. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to work for you!Booy's Action Auto Centre
11/9/2016
5

Awesome service, my 3rd set of wheels + tires for winter with them! Enough Said :)

Fred, thank you very much for your repeat business! Booy's Action Auto Centre
11/8/2016
5

Very helpful.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, Rob!Booy's Action Auto Centre
11/1/2016
5

Great service - Thanks!!

Thanks for the review, Pete's Auto Body! It's a pleasure doing business with you!Booy's Action Auto Centre
11/1/2016
0

Excellent service. The appointment was completed on time and staff was courteous as usual.

Thank you very much for the positive feedback, Bob! Glad to hear the team treated you well!Booy's Action Auto Centre
10/28/2016
5

I found the service excellent and my worries were over regarding replacement of my All Season tires.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review, Tom! Glad to hear you are happy with your experience here. You're going to love those tires!Booy's Action Auto Centre
10/27/2016
5

Excellent service and prices will be back for my next set of tires!

Thanks for the review, Mike! Glad to hear you had a great experience!Booy's Action Auto Centre
10/22/2016
5

Always have great service and look after me very well

Harvey, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with a 5 star review. Glad to hear you were well looked after!Booy's Action Auto Centre
10/21/2016
5

Great to deal with!

Thank you very much for the review, Pat! Glad to hear the team treated you well!Booy's Action Auto Centre
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Booy's Action Auto Centre (519) 376-2540 For Assistance.